November 14, 2017 Berghain’s line up for the New Years’ party Berghain’s line up for the New Years’ party

Berghain’s line up for the New Years’ party

Here's all the name that will show at the Berlinese club

By Eleonora Carosi

Posted in

The Berlin’s most famous techno music club, Berghain, this year, also organizes the 2018 New Year party. Traditionally, the New Year’s event takes four days: from Saturday, December 30 to Tuesday, January 2. A mega event that involves the organization of four halls: Berghain, Panorama Bar, XXX-Flor and Elektroakustischer Salon with 40 guests of honor. The price of the party has not yet been announced but we rely on the past years, so it costs around €35.

In Berghain: Response Code, Ben Klock, Boris, Rubinstein, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, Kangding Ray, Kobosil, LSD, Marcel Dettmann, Mykki Blanco, Norman Nodge, Rodhad, Somewhen.

In Panorama Bar: Anthony Parasole, Danny Tenaglia, Efdemin, Gerd Janson, Massimiliano Pagliara, Nick Hopper, Roi Perez, Ryan Elliott, Steffi, Tama Sumo, Black Madonna, Virginia and Volvox.

In XXX-Flor: Discodrome, Gideon, I-F, nd_baumecker, Skatebard, Soundstream.

In Elektroakustischer Salon: B12 live, Atom, Fiedel, Rainforest squirrel spirit, Martyn, and Nathan Fake.


Share this story

About The Eleonora Carosi

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.